Main content

Trustees & Meetings

Richmond Free Library Trustees are  Laurie Dana, Kathie Templin, Jana Brown, Amy Wardwell and Martha Nye. Trustees are elected on Town Meeting Day and serve a 5-year term. Trustees meet a minimum of six times per year. To view meeting agendas and minutes, visit the Trustee website.